Staff Directory

NAME POSITION E-Mail



Office Staff

Lane Warner Principal lane.warner@pleasantstaff.org
John Lewis Guidance Counselor john.lewis@pleasantstaff.org
Janice Probst Secretary janice.probst@pleasantstaff.org



Language Arts

Jocelyn Stout 6th Language Arts jocelyn.stout@pleasantstaff.org
Lynn Swaney 7th Language Arts lynn.swaney@pleasantstaff.org
Allison Tumey 7th & 8th Language Arts allison.tumey@pleasantstaff.org
Joni Carlson 8th Language Arts joni.carlson@pleasantstaff.org



Math

Michael Lippert 6th Math mike.lippert@pleasantstaff.org
Richard Nelson 7th Math rich.nelson@pleasantstaff.org
Mike Kile 8th Math mike.kile@pleasantstaff.org



Science/Health

Laura Grover 6th Science laura.grover@pleasantstaff.org
Bob Smith 7th Science bob.smith@pleasantstaff.org
Joann Divish 8th Science joann.divish@pleasantstaff.org



Social Studies

Bryan Decker 6th Social Studies bryan.decker@pleasantstaff.org
Joe Robinson 7th Social Studies joe.robinson@pleasantstaff.org
Nick Withrow 8th Social Studies nick.withrow@pleasantstaff.org



Specials/Fine Arts

Doug Short Physical Education doug.short@pleasantstaff.org
Cindy Stiverson Computer Applications cindy.stiverson@pleasantstaff.org
Justin Stahl Vocal Music justin.stahl@pleasantstaff.org
Jason Frank Instrumental Music jason.frank@pleasantstaff.org
Jane Nelson Visual Arts jane.nelson@pleasantstaff.org
Gary Dunham
Engineering gary.dunham@pleasantstaff.org



Foreign Language

Julie Wigton Spanish julie.wigton@pleasantstaff.org
Jeff Wurm French jeff.wurm@pleasantstaff.org



Interventions

Randy Owings Intervention Specialist randy.owings@pleasantstaff.org
Meagan Horn
Intervention Specialist meagan.horn@pleasantstaff.org



Support Services

Donna Hicks Study Hall Aide donna.hicks@pleasantstaff.org
Lyndsey Vance Health Consultant lyndsey.vance@pleasantstaff.org
Erika Little
Assistant Psychologist erika.little@pleasantstaff.org
Colleen Faber Speech Therapist colleen.faber@pleasantstaff.org
Vern Kollas Technology Coordinator vern.kollas@pleasantstaff.org
Joe Robinson
Tech Assistant
joe.robinson@pleasantstaff.org
Lori Kramp Food Service Coordinator lori.kramp@pleasantstaff.org
Josh Nease Head Building Maintenance josh.nease@pleasantstaff.org
Dave Chase Building Maintenance david.chase@pleasantstaff.org